RSSCedar-lake Events

  • Not So Scary Mini Golf

    • Wed, Oct 22, 8:00 am
    • Cedar Creek Family Golf Course, Cedar Lake
  • Potter Party

    • Wed, Oct 22, 5:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Daddy and Me golf

    • Thu, Oct 23, 3:30 pm
    • Cedar Creek Family Golf Course, Cedar Lake
  • S T E A M Fridays

    • Fri, Oct 24
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Trunk or Treat

    • Sat, Oct 25, 5:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake United Methodist Church, Cedar Lake
  • Learning & More

    • Mon, Oct 27
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Breast Cancer Awareness Exhibit

    • Mon, Oct 27, 9:00 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library, East Chicago
  • Spooktacular Halloween Fun

    • Mon, Oct 27, 6:30 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Not So Scary Mini Golf

    • Wed, Oct 29, 8:00 am
    • Cedar Creek Family Golf Course, Cedar Lake
  • Teen GameFest

    • Wed, Oct 29, 3:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • S T E A M Fridays

    • Fri, Oct 31
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Harvest Dinner

    • Sat, Nov 01, 3:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake United Methodist Church, Cedar Lake
  • Learning & More

    • Mon, Nov 03
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Teens snack and plan

    • Mon, Nov 03, 4:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Knitting Class

    • Mon, Nov 03, 7:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Crochet @ Your Library

    • Mon, Nov 03, 7:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Story Hour for 4 & 5 Year Olds

    • Tue, Nov 04, 10:30 am
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • S T E A M Friday!

    • Fri, Nov 07
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Mother Goose on the Loose

    • Fri, Nov 07, 10:30 am
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Learning & More

    • Mon, Nov 10
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Knitting Class

    • Mon, Nov 10, 7:00 pm
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • S T E A M Friday!

    • Fri, Nov 14
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Learning & More

    • Mon, Nov 17
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Story Hour for 4 & 5 Year Olds

    • Tue, Nov 18, 10:30 am
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • S T E A M Friday!

    • Fri, Nov 21
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Mother Goose on the Loose

    • Fri, Nov 21, 10:30 am
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Learning & More

    • Mon, Nov 24
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • S T E A M Friday!

    • Fri, Nov 28
    • Cedar Lake branch of the Lake County Public Library, Cedar Lake
  • Evening with Elvis

    • Sun, Jan 11, 7:00 pm
    • Hanover Central Auditorium - Performing Arts Entrance, Cedar Lake
Get weekly ads via e-mail