RSSChicago Events

  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 01, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 01, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Tap and Percussive Dance

    • Sat, Aug 02, 7:30 pm
    • Museum of Contemporary Art Theatre, Chicago
    • Photo
  • Run/Walk Chicago

    • Sun, Aug 03, 7:30 am
    • Soldier Field, Chicago
  • Movie screening

    • Tue, Aug 05, 5:00 pm
    • Loyola University, Chicago
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 06, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 06, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Summer Concert Series

    • Thu, Aug 07, 7:45 pm
    • MB Financial Park at Rosemont, Rosemont
    • Photo
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 08, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 08, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Dungeons & Dragons

    • Sat, Aug 09, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • 'Alice In Wonderland'

    • Sat, Aug 09, 1:00 pm
    • Pullman State Historic Factory Site Factory Complex, Chicago
  • 'Alice In Wonderland'

    • Sun, Aug 10, 1:00 pm
    • Pullman State Historic Factory Site Factory Complex, Chicago
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 13, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 13, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Summer Concert Series

    • Thu, Aug 14, 7:45 pm
    • MB Financial Park at Rosemont, Rosemont
    • Photo
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 15, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 15, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 20, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 20, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Summer Concert Series

    • Thu, Aug 21, 7:45 pm
    • MB Financial Park at Rosemont, Rosemont
    • Photo
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 22, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 22, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 27, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Aug 27, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Summer Concert Series

    • Thu, Aug 28, 7:45 pm
    • MB Financial Park at Rosemont, Rosemont
    • Photo
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 29, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Aug 29, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 03, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 03, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 05, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 05, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Half Marathon and 5K

    • Sun, Sep 07
    • Jackson Park, Chicago
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 10, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 10, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 12, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 12, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Dungeons & Dragons

    • Sat, Sep 13, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Ernest Bloch's "Macbeth"

    • Sat, Sep 13, 7:30 pm
    • Harris Theater for Music and Dance, Chicago
    • Photo
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 17, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 17, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 19, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 19, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 24, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Sep 24, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 26, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Sep 26, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Oct 01, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Wed, Oct 01, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
  • Knit & Visit

    • Fri, Oct 03, 12:00 pm
    • Steger-South Chicago Heights Library, Steger
Get weekly ads via e-mail