RSSDyer Events

  • LEGO Club

    • Wed, Oct 01, 6:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Updated: 11:05 am

    Dynamite DUPLOs

    • Thu, Oct 02, 10:30 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Fish Fry

    • Fri, Oct 03, 4:00 pm
    • Casa Maria Banquet Hall, Dyer
  • Stars Wars Reads Day

    • Sat, Oct 04, 11:00 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Independent film

    • Mon, Oct 06, 1:00 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Story Hour for 4s & 5s

    • Mon, Oct 06, 1:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Mother Goose on the Loose

    • Tue, Oct 07, 10:30 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Story Hour for 4s & 5s

    • Tue, Oct 07, 1:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Kids Art Club

    • Tue, Oct 07, 4:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Understanding Dyslexia

    • Tue, Oct 07, 6:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Join wind ensemble

    • Tue, Oct 07, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer United Methodist Church, Dyer, IN 46311
  • Toddler Time for 2 & 3 Year Olds

    • Wed, Oct 08, 10:15 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Teen Advisory Board Meeting

    • Wed, Oct 08, 6:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Conversations About Dementia

    • Wed, Oct 08, 6:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Turkey Dinner

    • Sat, Oct 11, 4:00 pm
    • VFW Post 6448, Dyer
  • Mother Goose on the Loose

    • Tue, Oct 14, 10:30 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Story Hour for 4s & 5s

    • Tue, Oct 14, 1:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Stamp Class

    • Tue, Oct 14, 6:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Author visit

    • Tue, Oct 14, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer Town Hall, Lower Level Main Meeting Room, Dyer
  • Toddler Time for 2 & 3 Year Olds

    • Wed, Oct 15, 10:15 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Virtual Tourist

    • Wed, Oct 15, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Read Between the Lines

    • Wed, Oct 22, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • See the Northwest Indiana Spinners' Guild

    • Sat, Oct 25, 11:00 am
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Caregiver support

    • Sun, Oct 26, 2:00 pm
    • Franciscan St. Margaret Health Dyer, Dyer
  • Meet the Storm Chasers

    • Mon, Oct 27, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Teen Zombie Night

    • Wed, Oct 29, 6:30 pm
    • Dyer-Schererville branch of Lake County Public Library, Schererville
  • Join wind ensemble

    • Tue, Nov 04, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer United Methodist Church, Dyer, IN 46311
  • Dyer Historical Society Speaker

    • Tue, Nov 11, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer Town Hall, Lower Level Main Meeting Room, Dyer
  • Caregiver support

    • Sun, Nov 23, 2:00 pm
    • Franciscan St. Margaret Health Dyer, Dyer
  • Join wind ensemble

    • Tue, Dec 02, 7:00 pm
    • Dyer United Methodist Church, Dyer, IN 46311
  • Caregiver support

    • Sun, Dec 28, 2:00 pm
    • Franciscan St. Margaret Health Dyer, Dyer
Get weekly ads via e-mail