RSSEast-chicago Events

  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Jul 14, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • YoMoDeW camp

    • Mon, Jul 14, 9:00 am
    • Faith Temple Church Of God In Christ, East Chicago
  • Fizz, Boom, Read

    • Tue, Jul 15, 1:00 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library, East Chicago
  • Play Station 3 Day

    • Tue, Jul 15, 4:30 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library & Pastrick Branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Jul 16, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Jul 17, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Jul 18, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Church Yard Sale

    • Sat, Jul 19, 9:30 am
    • House of Glory W. O. Church, East Chicago
  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Jul 21, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • YoMoDeW camp

    • Mon, Jul 21, 9:00 am
    • Faith Temple Church Of God In Christ, East Chicago
  • Summer Reading Club - Recognition Ceremonies

    • Tue, Jul 22, 1:00 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Jul 23, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Antioch Annual Revival 2014

    • Wed, Jul 23, 7:00 pm
    • Antioch Missionary Baptist Church, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Jul 24, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Jul 25, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Calumet Day Weekend

    • Fri, Jul 25, 6:00 pm
    • Ameristar Discovery Ballroom, East Chicago
  • Book Discussion

    • Sat, Jul 26, 12:00 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library, East Chicago
  • Church musical

    • Sun, Jul 27, 4:00 pm
    • Friendship Missionary Baptist Church Inc., East Chicago
  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Jul 28, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • Night At The Movies

    • Mon, Jul 28, 5:00 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library, East Chicago
  • Family Library Cinema

    • Tue, Jul 29, 5:00 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main , East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Jul 30, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Jul 31, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Aug 01, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Aug 04, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Aug 06, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Aug 07, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Aug 08, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Dances For Our Stars

    • Fri, Aug 08, 6:00 pm
    • Central High School, East Chicago
  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Aug 11, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Aug 13, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Aug 14, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Aug 15, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Aug 18, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • Play Station 3 Day

    • Tue, Aug 19, 4:30 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library & Pastrick Branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Aug 20, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Aug 21, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Aug 22, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Summer Camps

    • Mon, Aug 25, 8:00 am
    • Capt. Daniel Paredes, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Aug 27, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Aug 28, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Aug 29, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Sep 03, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Sep 04, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Sep 05, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Wed, Sep 10, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • Story Time

    • Thu, Sep 11, 10:30 am
    • East Chicago Public Library - Pastrick branch, East Chicago
  • TOPS meeting

    • Fri, Sep 12, 10:00 am
    • East Chicago Library, East Chicago
  • Dances For Our Stars

    • Fri, Sep 12, 6:00 pm
    • Central High School, East Chicago
  • Play Station 3 Day

    • Tue, Sep 16, 4:30 pm
    • East Chicago Public Library - Main Library & Pastrick Branch, East Chicago
Get weekly ads via e-mail