RSSHobart Events

  • Haunted hayride

    • Sat, Oct 25, 7:00 pm
    • Town of New Chicago Park Dept., Hobart
  • Halloween Toddler Time

    • Mon, Oct 27, 11:15 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Anime & Manga Club

    • Mon, Oct 27, 4:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Tue, Oct 28
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Meet the Mouse

    • Tue, Oct 28, 1:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Computer Class

    • Tue, Oct 28, 2:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Halloween for toddlers

    • Tue, Oct 28, 6:30 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Book Giveaway

    • Wed, Oct 29
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Organ concert

    • Sun, Nov 02, 1:30 pm
    • Augustana Lutheran Church , Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Mon, Nov 03
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Tue, Nov 04
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Travel Movie

    • Tue, Nov 04, 2:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • LEGO Night

    • Tue, Nov 04, 6:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Wed, Nov 05
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Mother Goose On The Loose

    • Wed, Nov 05, 10:15 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Wildcard Wednesday

    • Wed, Nov 05, 4:30 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Thu, Nov 06
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Tea & TV

    • Thu, Nov 06, 2:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Thanksgiving Story Hour/Crafts

    • Thu, Nov 06, 6:25 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Fri, Nov 07
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Sat, Nov 08
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Mon, Nov 10
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Toddler Time

    • Mon, Nov 10, 11:15 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Tue, Nov 11
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Wed, Nov 12
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Thu, Nov 13
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • "Vet Fest 2014"

    • Thu, Nov 13, 4:00 pm
    • American Legion Post 54, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Fri, Nov 14
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Sat, Nov 15
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Craft & Vendor event

    • Sat, Nov 15, 11:00 am
    • Hobart Elks Lodge, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Mon, Nov 17
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Tue, Nov 18
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Wed, Nov 19
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Mother Goose On The Loose

    • Wed, Nov 19, 10:15 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Thu, Nov 20
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Fri, Nov 21
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Sat, Nov 22
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Mon, Nov 24
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Toddler Time

    • Mon, Nov 24, 11:15 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Tue, Nov 25
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Wed, Nov 26
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Thu, Nov 27
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Fri, Nov 28
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Sat, Nov 29
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • 2nd Holiday Jam Craft & Vendor Fundraiser

    • Sat, Dec 06, 11:00 am
    • Hobart Elks, Hobart
  • Craft & Vendor Fair

    • Sat, Mar 14, 10:00 am
    • Hobart Elks Lodge, Hobart
    • Photo
  • Maple Syrup Experience

    • Wed, Mar 18, 9:30 am
    • Deep River County Park, Hobart
  • Maple Syrup Experience

    • Mon, Mar 23, 9:30 am
    • Deep River County Park, Hobart
  • Perennial Plant Swap

    • Mon, Apr 13, 10:00 am
    • Deep River County Park Wood's Grist Mill, Hobart
Get weekly ads via e-mail