RSSHobart Events

  • Preschool Story Hour

    • Thu, Apr 24, 1:30 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Tea & TV

    • Thu, Apr 24, 2:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Fri, Apr 25
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Hope, Hearts & Horses

    • Fri, Apr 25, 6:00 pm
    • St. Elija Serbian American Hall, Merrillville
    • Photo
  • Cosmological Inflation

    • Fri, Apr 25, 6:30 pm
    • First Unitarian Church of Hobart, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Sat, Apr 26
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Crafters Needed

    • Sat, Apr 26
    • Hobart Elks Lodge, Hobart
    • Photo
  • Container Gardening

    • Sat, Apr 26, 1:00 pm
    • Hobart Home Depot, Merrillville
  • Kitten Shower

    • Sat, Apr 26, 2:00 pm
    • Family Video, Hobart
  • Variety-Ville

    • Sat, Apr 26, 7:00 pm
    • Hobart Art Theatre, Hobart
    • Photo
  • Raised Bed Gardening

    • Sun, Apr 27, 1:00 pm
    • Hobart Home Depot, Merrillville
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Mon, Apr 28
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Toddler Time

    • Mon, Apr 28, 11:15 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Tue, Apr 29
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids Craft Table

    • Wed, Apr 30
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Buds and Blossoms

    • Wed, Apr 30, 5:00 pm
    • Avalon Manor, Hobart
  • Church Family Nights

    • Wed, Apr 30, 6:00 pm
    • Barrington Ridge Baptist Church, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Thu, May 01
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Fri, May 02
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Sat, May 03
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Quarter Auction Fundraiser

    • Sat, May 03, 1:00 pm
    • Assumption Hall, Hobart
    • Photo
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Mon, May 05
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Play board games @ your library

    • Mon, May 05
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Super Scrabble Monday

    • Mon, May 05, 2:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Yu-Gi-Oh competition for teens

    • Mon, May 05, 6:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Tue, May 06
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Travel by film

    • Tue, May 06, 2:00 pm
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Wed, May 07
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Church Family Nights

    • Wed, May 07, 6:00 pm
    • Barrington Ridge Baptist Church, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Thu, May 08
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Fri, May 09
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Sat, May 10
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Women's Expo/Auction

    • Sat, May 10, 10:00 am
    • Hobart Elks Lodge, Hobart
    • Photo
  • Yu-Gi-Oh competition for teens

    • Sat, May 10, 10:00 am
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Mon, May 12
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Play board games @ your library

    • Mon, May 12
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Tue, May 13
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Wed, May 14
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Church Family Nights

    • Wed, May 14, 6:00 pm
    • Barrington Ridge Baptist Church, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Thu, May 15
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Fri, May 16
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Sat, May 17
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Mon, May 19
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Play board games @ your library

    • Mon, May 19
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Tue, May 20
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Wed, May 21
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Church Family Nights

    • Wed, May 21, 6:00 pm
    • Barrington Ridge Baptist Church, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Thu, May 22
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Fri, May 23
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart
  • Kids' Crafts

    • Sat, May 24
    • Hobart branch of the Lake County Public Library, Hobart