Highland Chamber announces 2014 board members

2014-01-20T16:03:00Z Highland Chamber announces 2014 board membersHighland Chamber of Commerce nwitimes.com
January 20, 2014 4:03 pm  • 

HIGHLAND | The Highland Chamber announces the 2014 new board member executive team Fred Leep, Secretary (Pleasant View Dairy), Carrie Upchurch, Vice President (Standard Bank and Trust), Michelle Anderson, President (First Financial Bank), and Victor Garcia, Past President (March of Dimes) and Monica Rubio, Treasurer (First Financial Bank).

General board members include Doug Ballas (Ultra Foods), John Freyek (Citizens Financial Bank), Patricia Makarounas (Regional Federal Credit Union), Colin Peterson (Highland Public Works), Cindy Rivera (North Township Trustees Office of Frank Mrvan), Joe Starkey (Oak Partners, Inc.), Terry Trusgnich (Aide Rental & Sales) and Sue Woodall (Chicago Title Company)

Copyright 2014 nwitimes.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

About Highland

Town of Highland

3333 Ridge Road, Highland, IN 46322

Highland Police Department

3333 Ridge Road Highland, IN 46322

Highland Fire Department

2901 Highway Avenue Highland, IN 46322

Highland Park Department

2450 Lincoln Street Highland, IN 46322

School Town of Highland

Administration Center
9145 Kennedy Highland, IN 46322

Latest Local Offers