Lowell High banquet honors top students and teachers

The 2013 Lowell High School PRIDE Banquet honorees, who represent the top academic graduates, are, front row from left, Alison Itzack, Rebecca Greaney, Elizabeth Hilt, Lynn Galiher, Brittany Blankenburg, Emily King, Julia Witvliet, Megan Degroot, Abby Layer, Vicki Miley, Brianne Manley, middle row, Molly Vicari, Christina Borsilli, Sara Edwards (hidden), Shannon Amazzalorso, Gabriella Garcia (hidden), Alyssa Cory (hidden), Nick Porras, Hannah Felder, and back row, Spenser Kersey, Kyle Eller, Bryan Thomas, Brian Addlesberger, Paige Kuiken, Katie Bobos, Michael Hilbrich, Carley Austgen and Zach Wakefield. Not pictured is Danielle Sopovski.

May 19, 2013 12:00 am  • 

About Lowell

Lowell Town Hall

501 E Main Street Lowell, IN 46356

Lowell Police Department

1333 E. Commercial Lowell, IN 46356

Lowell Fire Department

P.O. Box 327
1331 E. Commercial Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

Lowell Park Board

17105 Cline Avenue Lowell, IN 46356

Tri–Creek School Corporation

195 West Oakley Avenue, Lowell, IN 46356

Featured Businesses