MHS students receive iPATCH distinction

2014-01-14T12:50:00Z MHS students receive iPATCH distinctionCarrie Bedwell | Contributor
January 14, 2014 12:50 pm  • 

MERRILLVILLE | Nineteen students were inducted into the iPATCH student reward program at Merrillville High School on Jan. 10. Students are able to earn the iPATCH distinction by excelling in participation, attendance, triumphs, compliance and helping.

iPatch inductees

Angelica Navarro, junior

Antonio Cornelius, sophomore

Ashei Hunt, freshman

Bianca Cardenas, senior

Cassie Govert, senior

Christa Martin, senior

Christian Espino, junior

David Lewsi, junior

Huldah Ohiani-Jegede, junior

Jenna Jurczyk, junior

Kayla Grant, junior

Khandi King, junior

Leah Ray, freshman

Marlana de Morales Emiliano, sophomore

Megan Austin, senior

Moniel Sanders, junior

Nadia Duke, senior

Paige Mills, senior

Raelyn Nikole Greene, senior

Copyright 2014 All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

About Merrillville

Town Hall

7820 Broadway Ave. Merrillville, IN 46410
Fax: 219.756.6170

Police Department

7820 Broadway Merrillville, IN 46410
Emergency: 911
Non-emergency 219.769.3531
Administration: 219.769.3722
Crime Tip Hotline: 219.756.6180 ext. 54

Fire Department

26 W. 73rd Ave. Merrillville, IN 46410
Emergency: 911
Non-emergency 219.769.0004
Fax: 219.756.6170

Parks & Recreation

5750 Tyler Place Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219.980.5911

Lake County Public Library

1919 West 81st Avenue Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219.769.3541

Merrillville Community School Corporation

6701 Delaware Street Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: 219.650.5300