Dye scholarship recipients feted at annual dinner

Jim and Betty Dye Scholarship recipient Lauren Baltrushaitis, center, a 2012 Hobart High School graduate and current Purdue University Calumet student, addresses fellow scholarship recipients and their families at the annual Jim and Betty Dye Scholarship Dinner. All recipients introduce themselves by high school, university, and study major or career choice, and offer words of wisdom.

About Schererville

Town of Schererville

10 E. Joliet Street Schererville, IN 46375
219.865.5515 (Fax)

Police Department

25 East Joliet Street Schererville, IN 46375
Fax: 219.865.5529

Fire Department

1650 Cline Avenue Schererville, IN 46375
Fax: 219.865.5506

Parks and Recreation

Office in Rohrman Park
219.865.5534 (Fax)

Lake Central School Corporation

Kay Trapp Administration Center
8260 Wicker Avenue
St. John, Indiana 46373
Phone: 219.365.8507