Local McDonald’s operators and Food Bank of Northwest Indiana reward top students

Northwest Indiana McDonald's Operators President Bob Mazzaro, front row from left, and HOPE Scholarship recipients Kaitlyn Adkins, Sergio Hernandez, Kiesha Jackson, Arielle Martin, and second row, Emily Mis, Anissa Ortiz, Alexandra Pavlinac and Sarah Reed, listen to a speaker at the recent award program.

September 04, 2013 12:00 am  • 
Follow The Times

Latest Local Offers

Featured Businesses



Who do you support for Porter County commissioner?

View Results