RSSObituaries

Area deaths for October 25, 2014

Barnaby, Helen T. "Lenny" (nee Sebahar), 94, Whiting

12 hours ago

Area deaths for Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Bowman, Mary E. Mohler, 95, Holland, Mich.

October 24, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, October 23, 2014

Cloghessy, David J. Sr., 83, Highland

October 23, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Allen, Benigene, 85, Portage

October 22, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Coleman, Ernest E. "Skip", 64, Hammond

October 21, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, October 19, 2014

Bernard, D. Anthony "Tony," 68, St. John

October 19, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, October 18, 2014

Dye, James H. "Jim", 76, Highland

October 18, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, October 17, 2014

Bates, David D., 47, Reed City, Mich.

October 17, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, October 16, 2014

Beyer, Dawn M., 57, Crete

October 16, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Betler, Daniel R., 78, Lake Wales, Fla.

October 15, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Bednarowski, Frank, 87, Schererville, formerly of Hammond

October 12, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, October 11, 2014

Chappey, Lorraine R., 88, Hessville

October 11, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, October 10, 2014

Andry, Walter F., 102, Palos Park, Ill.

October 10, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, October 9, 2014

Ahlgrim, Eugene H., 72, Crown Point

October 09, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Averbeck, Marie, 83, Crown Point

October 08, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Castro, Karen F. (nee Excell), 69, South Chicago

October 07, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, October 5, 2014

Adams, Patricia, 67, Valparaiso

October 05, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, October 4, 2014

Adams, Patricia A., 67, Valparaiso

October 04, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Deskins, Laurie R., Formerly of Hammond

October 03, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, October 2, 2014

Baigent, Tillie A., 86, Gary

October 02, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Bell, Edward, 79, Miller

October 01, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Baigent, Tillie A., 86, Gary

September 30, 2014 12:00 am

Area Deaths for Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Adamczewski, John,  49, Gary

September 29, 2014 12:05 am

Area deaths for Saturday, September 27, 2014

Abram, Annie R., 71, Gary

September 27, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, September 26, 2014

Batey, Dwight A., 75

September 26, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, September 25, 2014

Abram, Annie R., 71, Gary

September 25, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Coslet, Sandra F., 71, Valparaiso

September 24, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Babin, Victor R,. 82, Cedar Lake

September 23, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, September 21, 2014

Burt-Dix, Kathleen, "Kat," 56, Hammond

September 21, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, September 20, 2014

Banta, Paul E., 74, Aberdeen, Ind.

September 20, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, September 18, 2014

Bagbey, William C. "Bill", Tracy, Calif.

September 18, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Arts, Leroy, 85, Roselawn, Ind.

September 17, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, September 14, 2014

Berg, Ronald James, 77, St. John

September 14, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, September 13, 2014

Arnold, Eugene C., 68, Calumet City

September 13, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Bryar, Vivien L. (nee Gooday), 72, Riverdale

September 11, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Bobinac, Tomas, 96, Merrillville

September 10, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Beigelbeck, Mary (nee Peterson), 64, Valparaiso

September 09, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, September 7, 2014

Apgar, Mildred W. (neee Wolverton), 88, Crown Point

September 07, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Aranda, Ignacio "Nacho", 76, East Chicago

September 05, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, September 6, 2014

Anspach, Judith G. (nee Kovach), 82, Highland

September 05, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Benacka, Anthony "Tony" J., 54, Valparaiso

September 04, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Alexovic, Margaret Pollins (nee Petrus), 93, Whiting

September 03, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Akers, Sara, 36, LaPorte

September 02, 2014 12:05 am

Area deaths for Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Feezor, Naomi, 84, Portage

August 30, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, August 29, 2014

Bishop, Darryl J. "Ryl", 66, Valparaiso

August 29, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Adamczewski, John, 49, Gary

August 28, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Bartholomew, Robert T., 90, Valparaiso

August 27, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Benda, Thelma D., 84, Dyer

August 26, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Bacon Taynton, Virginia, 85, Merrillville

August 24, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Abel, Alberta M. (nee Davis), 89, Munster/Des Moines

August 23, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Bigham, Veloria, 62, Indianapolis

August 22, 2014 12:00 am
Follow The Times

Latest Local Offers

Featured Businesses

Poll

Loading…

Who do you support for Porter County commissioner?

View Results