Showing: 1-20 of 2216

Obituaries

Area deaths for Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Bailey, Charles A., 95, West Creek Twp.

July 30, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Boguslaw, Anne R. (nee Valle)

July 29, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, July 27, 2014

Ashcraft, Evelyn, M., 83, Valparaiso

July 27, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, July 26, 2014

Blakeman, Forrest D., 89, Lowell

July 26, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Albert, John S., 62, Hammond

July 23, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Arges, Steve J., 88, Highland

July 22, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, July 20, 2014

Aiken, William E., 71, Kouts

July 20, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, July 18, 2014

Andros, Reva (nee Damron), 77, Merrillville

July 18, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, July 17, 2014

Andros, Reva (nee Damron), 77, Merrillville

July 17, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Brandenburg, Mary A. (nee Skilling), 80, Highland

July 15, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, July 12, 2014

Alvord, Brian J., 45, Dyer, Formerly of Lansing

July 12, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, July 11, 2014

Adams, Jimmy "Mack", Hammond

July 11, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, July 10, 2014

Alderson, Rita I. (nee Zaleta), 89, Calumet City

July 10, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Alderson, Rita I. (nee Zaleta), 89, Calumet City

July 09, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Barbercheck-Carroll, Helen, 99, Formerly of Merrillville

July 08, 2014 12:00 am

Area Deaths for Sunday, July 6, 2014

Androff, Christ, C., 42, Dyer

July 06, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Badovinich, John P. "Badie"

July 02, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Benitez, Marie, 69, Hammond

July 01, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, June 29, 2014

Alonso, Joe T., 87, Zionsville, formerly of Gary

June 29, 2014 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, June 28, 2014

Bode, Walter H., 97, Merrillville

June 28, 2014 12:00 am
activate-button-3
Follow The Times

Featured Businesses

Poll

Loading…

Is a town marshal needed in Winfield?

View Results