Showing: 11-35 of 397

Matthew Delgado

Area deaths for Thursday, June 20, 2013

Brown, Allene C. (nee Novak), 67, Formerly of Merrillville and Crown Point

June 20, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Allen, Robert G. Jr., 76, Crown Point

June 19, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Auguano, Elizabeth R., 72, Hobart

June 18, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, June 16, 2013

Armstrong, Charlotte Yvonne, 60, Valparaiso

June 16, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, June 15, 2013

Brouwer, Harold R., 83, Lansing

June 15, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, June 14, 2013

Baker, James W., 75, Schererville

June 14, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, June 13, 2013

Bajer, Genevieve J. (nee Kowalski), 91, Calumet City

June 13, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Anderson, Laura (Laura Lea), 58, Valparaiso

June 11, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, June 8, 2013

Beard, Valerie C., 55, Gary

June 08, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, June 7, 2013

Allison, Arthur L. Jr., 55, Gary

June 07, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, June 6, 2013

Amptmeyer, Lois J. (nee Dykstra), 85, South Holland

June 06, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Cherry, Helen M. "Nanny" (nee Skinta), 97, Lake Station

June 05, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Bauman, Paul L., 94, DeMotte

June 04, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, June 2, 2013

Adams, Jerry D., 83, Munster

June 02, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, June 1, 2013

Bailey, Ryan A., 35, Highland

June 01, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, May 31, 2013

Atlas, Lessie, 99, Sarasota, Fla./Indiana Harbor

May 31, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, May 30, 2013

Addison, Ethel L. (nee Gates), 98, Gary

May 30, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Anderson, Garry R., 56, LaPorte

May 29, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, May 26, 2013

Abalman, Betty Lou (nee Eaton), 87, Schererville

May 26, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, May 25, 2013

Cristea, Rello, 92, Valparaiso

May 25, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Friday, May 24, 2013

Anderson, Howard, 86, of Valparaiso, formerly of Chesterton, New Holland, Pa., Vero Beach, Fla.

May 24, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Thursday, May 23, 2013

Albright, Franklin D. "Frank" Jr., Roselawn

May 23, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Barrett, Joyce K., 74, Merrillville

May 22, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Sunday, May 19, 2013

Bertucci, Frank J., 85, Portage

May 19, 2013 12:00 am

Area deaths for Saturday, May 18, 2013

Bertucci, Frank J., 85, Portage

May 18, 2013 12:00 am
activate-button-3
Follow The Times

Featured Businesses

Poll

Loading…

Have you ever visited the John Dillinger Museum?

View Results