Duneland Ski Club wins ISC Races

Duneland Ski Club members who were part of the ISC State Ski Club Races championship. Front row from left, Pete Resetar, ISC race director Jaison Laker, Agnieszka Wojcik and Charlie Cleek; back row, Mary Christof, Mary Golding and Henry Bottando. Not pictured club members: Mel Maxwell, JoAnn Cleek, Matt Hart, William Stover, Steven Yelverton and Lyle Carlson.

March 29, 2013 10:00 pm  • 
Follow The Times

Featured Businesses



Which team will win the World Series?

View Results

NFL News