Details for COLDWELL BANKER REALTY / JULIE ROLLER - Ad from 2021-07-18

LAPORTE, IN | $1,150,000

DYER, IN | Price Upon Request

SAINT JOHN, IN | Price Upon Request

SAINT JOHN, IN | $499,000

Lori Osmanski
312.391.4870
lori.osmanski@cbrealty.com

Gina Musolino
219.765.0000
gina.musolino@cbexchange.com

Julie Urbanski
219.741.9155
julie.urbanski@cbrealty.com

Julie Urbanski
219.741.9155
julie.urbanski@cbrealty.com

SAINT JOHN, IN | $499,000

CROWN POINT, IN | $449,000

VALPARAISO, IN | Price Upon Request

SAINT JOHN, IN | $429,900

Gina Guarino 219.865.4391
Dominic Guarino 219.680.7844
Gina@GGGHomes.com

Kathleen Keilman
219.545.3032
kathleen.keilman@cbexchange.com

Gina Guarino 219.865.4391
Dominic Guarino 219.680.7844
Gina@GGGHomes.com

Gina Guarino 219.865.4391
Dominic Guarino 219.680.7844
Gina@GGGHomes.com

CROWN POINT, IN | $409,900

ST. JOHN, IN | Price Upon Request

WHEATFIELD, IN | Price Upon Request

CROWN POINT, IN | $279,900

David Barrick
219.712.9597
DavidBarrick@comcast.net

Julie Urbanski
219.741.9155
julie.urbanski@cbrealty.com

Melissa Capellari
219.863.3465
mcapellari@hotmail.com

Julie Urbanski
219.741.9155
julie.urbanski@cbrealty.com

VALPARAISO, IN | Price Upon Request

CROWN POINT, IN | $224,900

FLOSSMOOR, IL | $149,900

MUNSTER, IN | $144,900

Melissa Capellari
219.863.3465
mcapellari@hotmail.com

Kathleen Keilman
219.545.3032
kathleen.keilman@cbexchange.com

Veronica Rivera-Shanks
708.805.9139
veronica.shanks@cbrealty.com

Kate Ross
317.407.5889
KateRossSellsHomes@gmail.com

GUIDING YOU TO THE
PLACE WHERE WINS
ARE CELEBRATED
AND REMATCHES
PROMISED

Guiding you home since 1906.
ColdwellBankerHomes.com
Crown Point 219.310.1243 | Porter County 219.464.3531 | Schererville 219.865.9911
The property information herein is derived from various sources that may include, but not be limited to, county records and the Multiple Listing Service, and it may include approximations. Although the information is believed to be accurate, it is not warranted and you should not rely upon it without personal verification. Affiliated
real estate agents are independent contractor sales associates, not employees. ©2021 Coldwell Banker. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker and the Coldwell Banker logos are trademarks of Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. The Coldwell Banker® System is comprised of company owned offices which are owned by a
s

Categories