The Times Media Co. will welcome five new members and an Enterprise of the Year to its Business & Industry Hall of Fame during a banquet Tuesday highlighted by a discussion with Gov. Eric Holcomb.

The inductees are Scott Albanese, Jeff Strack, Bill Hasse, Vidya Kora and Terry McMahon. The Enterprise of the Year is MonoSol.