CHESTERTON — Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana awarded two Youth of the Year winners for a final time. Karina Martinez, Duneland club, was the Porter County winner and Azariah Avery, Merrillville club, was the Lake County winner. The announcements were held during a program at The Allure on the Lake.