Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Prep Honors

Prep Honors

Times logo


Greater South Shore All-Conference

First Team

BISHOP NOLL -- Kyle Elkins, Willie Feagin.

BOONE GROVE -- Kahled Alzeer, Nate Hilty, Cole Keyser, Nick Ratkovich, Tyler Torbeson.

CALUMET -- David Flores, Jamarie Murry, George Winfield.

GRIFFITH -- Kyle Atkinson, Brad Rose.

HANOVER CENTRAL --  Kyle Haessly, Ryan Hildeman, Gannan Howes, Matt Koontz, Colten Zableckis.

LAKE STATION -- Peyton McIntosh, Romeo Guerra.

RIVER FOREST -- Jose Alvarez, Dennis Hurn, Deon Hurn, Saul Montes, Nathan Paceley.

SOUTH CENTRAL -- Tony Guevara, Andrew Hulzar, Matt Mulligan, Jacob Oehmen, Luke Osburn.

WHEELER -- Caden Brann, Austin Goodrich, Max Mortimer, Jake Serafin.

WHITING -- Jeremiah Allard, Joe Jendreas.

Honorable Mention

BISHOP NOLL -- Matthew Bonadurer, Micah Jones.

BOONE GROVE -- Chad Taborski, Brandon Moore, Ben Rueda, Ben Taborski.

CALUMET -- Marcos Garcia, Alex Ponce, Mario Price.

GRIFFITH -- Noah Angel, Chris Olson.

HANOVER CENTRAL -- Tony Bartolomeo, Eddie Goff, Gunnar Howes, Aidan Padilla.

LAKE STATION -- Jose Maldonado, Nate Robinson.

RIVER FOREST -- Jose Loza, Joey Ondo, Kaleb Short, Jeremiah Stansil.

SOUTH CENTRAL -- Tyler Carr, Brice Glisic, Nick Notaro, Brandin Young.

WHEELER -- Cory Davis, Troy Ribar, Drake Simatovich.

WHITING -- Thomas Eggers, Julius Torres.

Coach of the Year – Brian Parker (Hanover Central)


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News


Entertainment & Dining

Latest News

Local Sports

NWI Prep Sport News

Weather Alerts