Skip to main contentSkip to main content

    Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023

      Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Monday, Jan. 30, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Friday, Jan. 27, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Thursday, Jan. 26, 2023

        Affiliate

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Tuesday, Jan. 24,2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Monday, Jan. 23, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Saturday, Jan. 21, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Friday, Jan. 20, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023

        Here's a look at the prep sports schedule for Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023

        Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

        Topics

        News Alerts

        Breaking News

        Crime

        Entertainment & Dining

        Latest News

        Local Sports

        NWI Prep Sport News

        Weather Alerts